Submit to OSP

OSP Directory

 

Administration

   
David Richardson
Linda Learned
David Richardson
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Director
217-333-2187
daverich@illinois.edu
Linda Learned
Senior Associate Director
217-265-7686
llearned@illinois.edu
   
Gloria Chattman
Sam Padilla
Kamil Tamimie
Gloria Chattman
Business Administrative Associate
217-244-4033
gawright@illinois.edu
Sam Padilla
Export Compliance Officer
217-300-6385
sppadill@illinois.edu
Kamil Tamimie
Training & Outreach Coordinator
217-244-0315
tamimie@illinois.edu
     
     

 

Proposal Administration

 
 
Brian Rogers
 
  Brian Rogers
Assistant Director
217-300-9997
bprogers@illinois.edu
 
     
Bryan Bachman
Geoff Dehler
Bryan Bachman
Proposal Coordinator
217-265-0082
bbachma2@illinois.edu
Geoff Dehler
Senior Proposal Coordinator
217-265-7687
godehle@illinois.edu
Katie Einck
Proposal Coordinator
217-333-4938
keinck@illinois.edu
     
Stephanie Fellmann
Julie McCabe
Tim Tufte
Stephanie Fellmann
Proposal Coordinator
217-265-7682
russel33@illinois.edu
Julie McCabe
Proposal Coordinator
217-244-9029
jvance@illinois.edu
Tim Tufte
PASS Coordinator
217-265-7708
ttufte@illinois.edu
     

 

Award Administration

   
Robin Beach
Amy Brooks
Robin Beach
Assistant Director
217-265-7688
beach@illinois.edu
Amy Brooks
Assistant Director
217-244-4756
avjnngs@illinois.edu
   
Miss Beck-Lefave
Evan Brown
Paula Jorge
Missy Beck-LeFaivre
Senior Award Negotiator
217-244-0878
mbeckle@illinois.edu
Evan Brown
Award Negotiator
217-244-3154
erbrown@illinois.edu
Paula Jorge
Senior Award Negotiator
217-244-8824
hjorge@illinois.edu
     
Justin Morgan
Julie Robinson
Justin Morgan
Award Negotiator
217-300-1938
jmorg07s@illinois.edu
Shawn Quigley
Award Negotiator
217-244-8748
sfquigle@illinois.edu
Julie Robinson
Senior Award Negotiator
217-244-4753
jrobnsn@illinois.edu
     
 
Katya Trubitsyna
 
  Katya Trubitsyna
Award Negotiator
217-300-0194
katia@illinois.edu
 

 

Proposal & Award Processing

 
 
Krisite Warner
 
  Rebecca Kornegay
Manager - Processing and Records Management
217-333-1967
kornegay@illinois.edu
 
     
Jennifer Ford
Krisite Warner
Jennifer Ford
Systems Specialist
217-300-2022
jnford2@illinois.edu
Sabrina Scott
Systems Specialist
217-333-2187
sscot@illinois.edu
Kristie Warner
Systems Specialist
217-333-2187
sscot@illinois.edu