Submit to OSP

OSP Directory

 

Administration

   
David W. Richardson
Linda Williams
David W. Richardson
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, Sponsored Programs Administration
217-333-2187
daverich@illinois.edu
Linda Williams
Director, Sponsored Programs Administration - Pre Award
217-265-7686
llearned@illinois.edu
     
     
Bryan Bachman
Gloria Chattman
Sam Padilla
Bryan Bachman
Electronic Research Systems Coordinator
217-265-0082
bbachma2@illinois.edu
Gloria Chattman
Business Administrative Associate
217-244-4033
gawright@illinois.edu
Sam Padilla
Export Compliance Officer
217-300-6385
sppadill@illinois.edu
       
 
Kamil Tamimie
 
  Kamil Tamimie
Training & Outreach Coordinator
217-244-0315
tamimie@illinois.edu
 
     
     

 

 

Proposal Administration

 
 
Brian Rogers
 
  Brian Rogers
Associate Director, Proposals
217-300-9997
bprogers@illinois.edu
 
     
Stephanie Fellman
Jerald Kimble
Julie McCabe
Katie Bateman
Proposal Coordinator
217-300-2562
kbatema2@illinois.edu
Stephanie Fellmann
Senior Proposal Coordinator
217-265-7682
russel33@illinois.edu
Brad Johnson
Proposal Coordinator
217-333-2833
gbj@illinois.edu
     
     
Stephanie Fellman
Jerald Kimble
Julie McCabe
Jerald Kimble
Proposal Coordinator
217-333-9090
jkimble2@illinois.edu
Julie McCabe
Proposal Coordinator
217-244-9029
jvance@illinois.edu
Ryan Tipsword
Proposal Coordinator
217-300-0261
rtipswrd@illinois.edu
     
     
 
Brian Rogers
 
  Tim Tufte
Senior PASS Coordinator
217-265-7708
ttufte@illinois.edu
 
     
     
     
     

Award Administration

 
Robin Beach
 
  Robin Beach
Associate Director, Awards
217-265-7688
beach@illinois.edu
 
     
Miss Beck-Lefave
Paula Jorge
Julie Robinson
Missy Beck-LeFaivre
Assistant Director, Awards
217-244-0878
mbeckle@illinois.edu
Paula Jorge
Assistant Director, Awards
217-244-8824
hjorge@illinois.edu
Julie Robinson
Assistant Director, Awards
217-244-4753
jrobnsn@illinois.edu
     
Justine Becker
Evan Brown
Meghan Calandro
Justine Becker
Award Negotiator
217-244-7583
justineb@illinois.edu
Evan Brown
Senior Award Negotiator
217-244-3154
erbrown@illinois.edu
Meghan Calandro-Howell
Award Negotiator
217-300-2068
mcala2@illinois.edu
     
Justin Morgan
Shawn Quigley
Justin Morgan
Award Negotiator
217-300-1938
jmorg07s@illinois.edu
Shawn Quigley
Award Negotiator
217-244-8748
sfquigle@illinois.edu
     
     
     

 

Proposal & Award Processing

 
 
Krisite Warner
 
  Rebecca Kornegay
Manager - Processing and Records Management
217-333-1967
kornegay@illinois.edu
 
     
Namneet Carreon
Connor Dalzell
Peter Elliot
Namneet Carreon
Systems Specialist
217-300-6106
ncarreon@illinois.edu
Connor Dalzell
Systems Specialist
217-244-4498
cdalzel2@illinois.edu
Peter Elliott
Systems Specialist
217-300-5280
elliott6@illinois.edu
     
 
Beverly Roland
 
  Beverly Roland
Systems Specialist
217-300-5276
beverly7@illinois.edu